Meet Our Team

Ryerson Eats is managed by a team of dedicated team of food services professionals focused on providing students, faculty and staff with wholesome, affordable and delicious food. If you’re interested in learning more, please reach out!

All general inquiries can be directed to Anuba Thiagarajah, Office Manager at anuba.thiagarajah@compass-canada.com.

about-1

Geetha Ramasamy

General Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: geetha.ramasamy@compass-canada.com

RETAIL & RESIDENCES

about-1

Jason Kealty

Residence Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: Jason.Kealty@compass-canada.com

about-1

Malcolm Alphonso

Retail Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: malcolm.alphonso@compass-canada.com

about-1

Tyler Watson

Concessions Manager, Mattamy Athletics Centre, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: tyler.watson@compass-canada.com

about-1

Justin Palmer

Student Engagement Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: justin.palmer@compass-canada.com

CATERING

about-1

Silvana Babikian

Catering Manager
Email: silvana.babikian@ryerson.ca

about-1

Rory Gallagher

Assistant Catering Manager
Email: rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca

ADMINISTRATION

about-1

Anuba Thiagarajah

Office Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: anuba.thiagarajah@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 5201

Comments are closed.