Meet Our Team

Ryerson Eats is managed by a team of dedicated team of food services professionals focused on providing students, faculty and staff with wholesome, affordable and delicious food. If you’re interested in learning more, please reach out!

All general inquiries can be directed to Walter Da Silva, General Manager at walter.dasilva@compass-canada.com or (416) 979-5000, ext. 4521

Walter Da Silva

General Manager
Email: walter.dasilva@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 4521

RETAIL & RESIDENCES

Anurag Dixit

Retail Food Services Director
Email: anurag.dixit@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6955

Malcolm Alphonso

Residence Manager
Email: malcolm.alphonso@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 3661

Anna

Anna Lianos

Cash Office Manager
Email: anna.lianos@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6954

Sammy Ojha

Residence Assistant Manager
Email: shishir.ojha@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 5022

Chef Roderick Gruffydd

Executive Chef
Email: roderick.gruffydd@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext.  7487

CATERING

Silvana Babikian

Catering Manager
Email: silvana.babikian@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6956

Rory

Rory Gallagher

Concessions and Catering Assistant Manager
Email: rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 3052

ADMINISTRATION

Jason Kealty

Administration and Operations Manager
Email: jason.kealty@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 5021

MARKETING and STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

Chantal D’Aoust

Marketing and Student Engagement Manager
Email: Chantal.DAoust@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 648-2176

Comments are closed.