Meet Our Team

Ryerson Eats is managed by a team of dedicated team of food services professionals focused on providing students, faculty and staff with wholesome, affordable and delicious food. If you’re interested in learning more, please reach out!

All general inquiries can be directed to Walter Da Silva, General Manager at walter.dasilva@compass-canada.com or (416) 979-5000, ext. 7487

about-1

Walter Da Silva

General Manager
Email: walter.dasilva@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 7487

RETAIL & RESIDENCES

about-1

Anurag Dixit

Retail Manager
Email: anurag.dixit@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6955

about-1

Malcolm Alphonso

Residence Manager
Email: malcolm.alphonso@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 3661

about-1

Anna Lianos

Cash Office Manager
Email: anna.lianos@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6954

about-1

Sammy Ojha

Residence Assistant Manager
Email: shishir.ojha@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 5022

about-1

Chef Roderick Gruffydd

Executive Chef
Email: roderick.gruffydd@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext.  7487

CATERING

about-1

Silvana Babikian

Catering Manager
Email: silvana.babikian@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6956

about-1

Rory Gallagher

Concessions and Catering Assistant Manager
Email: rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 3052

about-1

Mike Chow

Confernence and Catering Assistant,
Email: illccatering@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 7495

about-1

Chef David Folkerth

Catering Chef
Email: dfolkerth@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 3351

ADMINISTRATION

about-1

Jason Kealty

Administration and Operations Manager
Email: jason.kealty@compass-canada.com
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 5201

Comments are closed.