Meet Our Team

Ryerson Eats is managed by a team of dedicated team of food services professionals focused on providing students, faculty and staff with wholesome, affordable and delicious food. If you’re interested in learning more, please reach out! All general inquiries can be directed to Melissa Yu, Communications & Administrative Coordinator, at melissa.yu@ryerson.ca.

about-1

Geetha Ramasamy

General Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: geetha.ramasamy@compass-canada.com

RETAIL & RESIDENCES

about-1

Jason Kealty

Residence Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: Jason.Kealty@compass-canada.com

about-1

Malcolm Alphonso

Retail Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: malcolm.alphonso@compass-canada.com

about-1

Amanda Squire

Assistant Residence Manager, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: Amanda.Squire@compass-canada.com

about-1

Tyler Watson

Concessions Manager, Mattamy Athletics Centre, Chartwells at Ryerson University
Email: tyler.watson@compass-canada.com

CATERING

about-1

Silvana Babikian

Catering Manager
Email: silvana.babikian@ryerson.ca

about-1

Rory Gallagher

Assistant Catering Manager
Email: rory.gallagher@ryerson.ca

COMMUNICATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

about-1

Melissa Yu

Communications & Administrative Coordinator
Email: melissa.yu@ryerson.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6918

Comments are closed.